For Christmas, offer a solidarity gift card valid in local shops and associations!
I have a gift card

#loveregeneration "on stand" Produrable

Nadege Bonnisset - 26 August 2021 - •
#loveregeneration Produrable 2021 Sorewards x OAC

On September 15, 16 and 17, we invite you to the Palais des Congrès in Paris for 3 days of CSR commitment and inspiration. We will be on stand PU69 of the Produrable 2021 exhibition.

???? Dive into the Aquasphere

For its 14th edition, Produrable is committed to the theme of regeneration. And we will be happy to welcome our partner Ocean As Common because its mission is precisely the regeneration of aquatic ecosystems. 

Here is Ocean As Common's invitation to dive into the Aquasphere, to understand and feel the interconnections between water and living things, and more specifically the relationship between man and water in all its forms.

Dive into the aquasphere with Ocean As Common

???? Feel the Love ReGeneration

During these 3 days, you will be able to win Sorewards universal and solidarity gift cards. To do so, you will have to find clues, some of which you will be able to collect on our stand (PU69). Details and rules of the game will be communicated soon on our website https://www.sorewards.com/ and on https://oceanascommon.org/ 

Our aim: to encourage you to use your cards with maximum positive impact! 

As it will be about aquatic biodiversity, we will organise meetings with project leaders supported by Ocean As Commonin particular Nature & Us and Tenaka.

About Ocean As Common 

Ocean As Common was initiated by Catherine Chabaud, sailor and MEP, and Eudes Riblier, President of IFM. The association works on two fronts: mobilising citizens and decision-makers, and deploying investment mechanisms to finance impactful actions on the ground.

Find here the presentation of Ocean As Common in the section of our partner associations. And we strongly recommend you to follow the actions of Ocean As Common on linkedin.

Nature&Us

Katarina Dear, founder of N&U, will come to our stand to present the project to create a 100-metre long vegetated raft in the Ile de France.

Nature&Us' vegetated rafts

N&U solutions are based on nature, connecting with life and water. They reintroduce biodiversity into the city, capture C02, clean water and offer residents the opportunity to reconnect with natural vegetation. The results are concrete in 6 months. The raft becomes an urban animation but also a source of education and awareness on climate change, biodiversity and the interactions between life and water.

Read more about the N&U project.

Tenaka 

Ocean As Common supports the project led by the SSE Tenaka to replant 150m² of coral off the coast of Reunion Island and thus restore the coral reefs. Indeed, corals represent, along with tropical forests, the most biologically diverse ecosystems on the planet. And we are convinced that our role is to preserve and regenerate them!

More about the Tenaka project

???? Follow #loveregeneration

Throughout the days of engagement on Produrable, we will relay inspiring lives with our partners, testimonials and share valuable information to help you win Sorewards gift cards ????

Follow us via #loveregeneration on linkedin and on twitter as well as on our official pages Sorewards on linkedin and Ocean As Common on linkedin or @oceanascommon on Instagram

Follow #loveregeneration during Produrable 2021

???? Come on, come on, come on

We look forward to seeing you on 15 September! If you would like to attend a live demonstration of our Sorewards solutions to mobilise your employees and your company in Social Responsibility (CSR), you can make an appointment with our team today.

The full programme of Produrable conferences is online here

See you soon,

The Sorewards team

Vos cartes cadeaux d’entreprise valables dans les grandes enseignes et commerces de proximité.
J'ai une carte cadeau

#loveregeneration “on stand” Produrable

Nadege Bonnisset • 26 août 2021
#loveregeneration Produrable 2021 Sorewards x OAC

Les 15, 16 et 17 septembre prochain nous vous donnons rendez-vous au Palais des Congrès de Paris pour 3 journées d’engagement RSE et d’inspiration. Nous serons sur le stand PU69 du salon Produrable 2021.

💙 Plongez dans l’Aquasphère

Pour sa 14e édition, Produrable s’engage sur le thème de la régénération. Et nous serons heureux d’accueillir à nos côtés notre partenaire Ocean As Common car sa mission est précisément la régénération des écosystèmes aquatiques. 

Voici en images l’invitation de Ocean As Common à plonger dans l’Aquasphère, pour comprendre et ressentir les interconnexions entre l’eau et le vivant, plus spécifiquement le rapport de l’homme à l’eau sous toutes ses formes.

Plongez dans l’aquasphère avec Ocean As Common

💙 Feel the Love ReGeneration

Pendant ces 3 jours, vous pourrez gagner des cartes cadeaux Sorewards, universelles et solidaires. Pour cela il vous faudra trouver des indices dont certains seront à récupérer sur notre stand (PU69). Les détails et le règlement du jeu seront communiqués prochainement sur notre site https://www.sorewards.com/ et celui de https://oceanascommon.org/ 

Notre objectif : vous encourager à utiliser vos cartes avec un maximum d’impact positif ! 

Comme il s’agira de biodiversité aquatique, nous organiserons des rencontres avec des porteur.e.s de projets soutenus par Ocean As Common, en particulier Nature & Us et Tenaka.

A propos d’Ocean As Common 

Ocean As Common a été initiée par Catherine Chabaud, navigatrice et députée européenne, et Eudes Riblier, Président de l’IFM. L’association agit sur deux axes : mobiliser les citoyens et les décideurs, et déployer des dispositifs d’investissement pour financer les actions à impact sur le terrain.

Retrouvez ici la présentation de Ocean As Common dans la rubrique de nos associations partenaires. Et nous vous recommandons vivement de suivre les actions engagées de Ocean As Common sur linkedin.

Nature&Us

Katarina Dear fondatrice de N&U viendra sur notre stand pour présenter le projet création d’un radeau végétalisé d’une centaine de mètres en île de France.

Les radeaux végétalisés de Nature&Us

Les solutions N&U sont fondées sur la nature, en connexion avec le vivant et l’eau. Elles permettent de réintroduire de la biodiversité en ville, de capturer le C02, de nettoyer l’eau et elles offrent aux riverains la possibilité de se reconnecter à la végétation naturelle. Les résultats sont concrets en 6 mois. Le radeau devient une animation urbaine mais aussi une source d’éducation et de sensibilisation sur le changement climatique, la biodiversité et les interactions entre le vivant et l’eau.

En savoir plus sur le projet N&U.

Tenaka 

Ocean As Common soutient le projet porté par l’ESS Tenaka pour replanter 150m² de coraux au large de l’Ile de la Réunion et ainsi restaurer les récifs coralliens. En effet les coraux représentent, avec les forêts tropicales, les écosystèmes les plus biologiquement diversifiés de la planète. Et nous sommes convaincus que notre rôle est de les préserver et de les régénérer !

En savoir plus sur le projet de Tenaka

💙 Suivez #loveregeneration

Tout au long des journées d’engagement sur Produrable, nous relaierons des lives inspirants avec nos partenaires, des témoignages et nous partagerons des informations précieuses pour vous faire gagner des cartes cadeaux Sorewards 😉

Suivez-nous via #loveregeneration sur linkedin et sur twitter ainsi que sur nos pages officielles Sorewards sur linkedin et Ocean As Common sur linkedin ou encore @oceanascommon sur Instagram

Suivez #loveregeneration pendant Produrable 2021

💙 Come on, come on, come on

Nous serons très heureux de vous retrouver dès le 15 septembre ! Si vous souhaitez assister à une démonstration en live de nos solutions Sorewards pour mobiliser vos collaborateurs et votre entreprises en Responsabilité Sociale (RSE), vous pouvez prendre rendez-vous avec notre équipe dès aujourd’hui.

* Le programme complet des conférences Produrable est en-ligne ici

A très bientôt,

L’équipe Sorewards

Vous souhaitez découvrir
les avantages de notre solution
de carte cadeau ?